Monday, November 9, 2009

Which Part of "NO" Don't You Understand?

I just don't get it! After all the tea-parties this summer saying "no", after the elections last Tuesday saying "no", and after the rally at the Capitol last Friday saying "no" the Democrats and one Republican went ahead and rammed the bill unwanted (by a 52% to 45% margin according to Rasmussen) by the American people through the House by a slim 220-215 margin. Admittedly, there were some "blue dogs" who voted "no" and they are to be commended. But the majority of so called "blue dogs" voted for the bill. These individuals need to be informed that they will now be out of a job when the 2010 elections arrive. We told them "no" and they were hell-bent on voting for it anyway. It's time for them to go.

Here are the names of the Blue-Dogs voting for the the bill:
Mike Arcuri (N.Y.)
Joe Baca (Calif.)
Marion Berry (Ark.)
Sanford Bishop (Ga.)
Leonard Boswell (Iowa)
Dennis Cardoza (Calif.)
Christopher Carney (Penn.)
Jim Cooper (Tenn.)
Jim Costa (Calif.)
Henry Cuellar (Texas)
Kathy Dahlkemper (Penn.)
Joe Donnelly (Ind.)
Brad Ellsworth (Ind.)
Gabrielle Giffords (Ariz.)
Jane Harman (Calif)
Baron Hill (Ind.)
Mike Michaud (Maine)
Harry Mitchell (Ariz.)
Dennis Moore (Kan.)
Patrick Murphy (Penn.)
Earl Pomeroy (N.D.)
John Salazar (Colo.)
Loretta Sanchez (Calif.)
Adam Schiff (Calif.)
David Scott (Ga.)
Zack Space (Ohio)
Mike Thompson (Calif.)
Charles Wilson (Ohio)

No comments:


Netflix, Inc.